LSV Committees


The hospitality committee works to provide newcomers to LSV with a friendly welcome as well as accurate information regarding HOA participation. The Hospitality Committee works in close partnership with the LSV property manager to ensure that new residents receive CCR’s, policies and procedures, pool keys and other items as determined by the committee. 

Committee Members: Nana Seitz, Sharon Thompson, Jean Welch


Property Advisory

PAC is responsible for monitoring individual units’ compliance with maintenance standards as outlined in the CCR’s Article V. PAC identifies units which are out of compliance and also provides oversight for written communication to individual homeowners regarding needed repairs, timeframes for completion and possible penalties. 

Committee Members: Rick Thompson, Karen DiGirolamo Larry Snipes, Gretchen Feld and Bridge Bickel



The Beautification Committee strives to create and maintain an attractive natural environment throughout LSV. Beautification Committee members plan, plant and maintain flower beds, as well as continually assess common areas for improvements and enhancements.

Committee Members: Dayle Vaughan, Christin Sims, Deborah Tolliver, Meredith Pritchett and Kathy Claggett.



The Communications Committee strives to ensure effective and efficient communication - both internally and externally to LSV. Internal communications include social media, private on-line groups/blogs, LSV email, electronic document storage and emergency communications procedures for the board. External communications include website management, social media and other forms of LSV visibility.  

Contact: Tom Martin -


Community Vegetable Garden

Committee members: Karen Digirolamo, Christin Sims, Viviane Billings, Christin Sims, Kathy Claggett, Meredith Pritchett, David and Therese McBeath



The Social Committee strives to create opportunities for homeowners to interact socially and meet their neighbors. This committee plans social gatherings and events throughout the year which are inclusive of and appealing to all homeowners.

Committee Members: Christin Simms, Paula Aldolfo, Kathy Smith, Vicki Phillippi, Susan Crocker,  David McBeath